A very wet and dirty night out

Some say that bartenders are the sickest people in the world, and yeah, maybe. Because we always want to get drunk, we always want to be more awesome than the person next to us. But hell no. I don't need that, I created awesomeness... so fuck y'all.

No just kidding, had a really awesome night friday, even more awesome this saturday... dancing, singing, jumping up and down and making fantastic drinks, and even some dirty jokes. ;) But you know me by now, and you all know that without Dirt, no kiss and tell...

So what else to say? - Sunday, bloody sunday, nothing really to do at work, just had some fun with the lads and went home after work, had like one chance to be dirty... ONE in one night. Sloooooow! But we will be back @ Thaiboat.

Slow week aswell, but you make it nice. We went out, three bartenders hand in hand yesterday and had a blast. Thanks to me, we had to drink crazy as beer, tasted like shit... and I was super drunk, super sexy and super fab.
Anyways, tries to get a hold of N, so we can be really dirty. Along with another partner... but hey, slow man... you missed it. But it will come again and we all know it. If you like it the first time, you will crave it after a while... dirty me! ;)

Well well, I have the cold, so I am pretty tired... Changed my hair colour and tomorrow I'll do it again...

Sooo, who will see me take my clothes off in the bar this weekend? ;)
You'll find me as usual @ Sommar!, in the Panorama bar. ;)

Dirty dreams and wet nights.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0