Dirty nights outside of Stockholm?

Well, where does the it end?
After a late movie and popcorn? After having great, fantastic and a bit dirty nudity with a a stranger?
Well, my dirty nights has just begun, and I am back. And soon off again...

but well well... I had a super great night the other day, 2400 people. I made some happy, some less happy, but if you can't take the beat, don't beg for it. Losers. Well well, I made my Jack-o-politan the other day, it was kinda nice, very ... strange. But hell.

And I had a couple of dirty nights this past weekend. And I think more is to come. Pretty me!

Well, I have to complain, as usual...
If I see that small little child, come close to me, someone will have to pay for it. Okay? I am a mean motherfucking bartender when I get mad. So do not ever piss me off...
haha

but hey, now, after a night of silence... I'll go back and work, and dance, and act like a fool. I am a fool. And I am super dirty today ;) Mess with the best and die like the rest. ;)

Off we go, my little hoe... See you in the dark.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0