Hey hoe, let's go.

Well thanks for this week!
Eleven nights in the bar and one really dirty night. ;) Feels like I am on my way back again.

Do you hear this?!

We are back.
Well, soon time for christmas and everyone is so sweet and cute it's scary, christmas shopping and lots of underwears to the people of Sweden I really hope. Well this Christmas is going to be calm, easy and sooo dirty as usual.

Haha, let me tell you this, last year I had a great Christmas night, and this year has to top it.
So what are we seeking?
- A man
- A party
- A hell lot of alcohol
- Nudity

Then you have the perfect mix of it all...

haha. And I am gonna kiss and tell... If you ever wake up thiry minutes from the city, naked and scared... ;) Then you know you had a great night ;)

Haha. Gotta love photagraphers ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0