kiwi&barnaby s1e00.1

And still we are in this cold country called, Sweden... wth?

Well, well...

Young B, has gone all wild with his fantastic ideas of how to travel and where and when. We are the champions. B did send me some pictures of what he thinks I am today, a picture of a Kiwi.

It's kind of funny how we made this all up, really.
For a while, Barnaby and I sat down, talked about going to Norway to work, and do all this kinds of crazy wild things... But... we never took our asses off the sofa and we got stuck. And look at us now. Amazing race...
Well, Barnaby is a very very handsome young fellow, and girls you have NO idea of what you are losing... Just telling you. Well... the stories of the name...
We sat down, was think of going to Malta and do some serious shit. But Barnaby is a very controling (in a good way) man. He told me, "I ain't gonna call you Dirt, because... no, that's really messed up man." And we just hung around, laughed, and I found the bird, Moa. It's dead by the way... totally. And the closest thing to the Moabird is the Kiwi. Small, kinda furry and strange. All that I am, and that's how I was made.
Well. Barnaby, it's kind of funny story behind it. Barnaby was very against 'How I met your mother', back in the days, but he started to watch it, and started to enjoy it. And young B, yeah. He is the true and only Barney Stinson. He is tho the perfect bro, and is the man, the myth and upcoming legend. Girls, you are losing him... ;)

Well, well.. time for bed now. I am sleeping at my parents couch. Yeah! I am so happy, I am so glad.
And soon the dream team. Maverick and Goose are flying high, but hey you, we ARE the Danger Zone.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0