New beginning.

Hey Hoe, lets go!

I came back two months ago, feels L-OV-E-L-Y, and to be honest, the only things I miss are my company and the sweet weather.

But what the hell, I am back where I started and now I am a dirty little bartender. It feels fiiiiiine, actually. So hey, since I came back, I started to live again. And here we go.

I'm working @ Sommar! it's pretty nice and lots of drinks, I open beers... but mostly because the allow me to dance, to be a jerk. And I enjoy it... And I also stand behind the bar @ ThaiBoat and it's fucking amazing.

Where did I pick the first one? Well, it's not many at all... no no... I keep clean. But the summer has just arrived. We love dirty nights, sweaty mornings and hang-overs. I don't kiss and tell, but I do kiss... And I do it alot ;)

Yesterday I think I made like 200 Frozen Mojitos and I think I did open like 300 bottles of beer. Sick of it all, or am I? - NEVAH! -

Tomorrow, I think I'll make like 200 different shots, I love it... the dirtier, the most horrible and nasty, the better... and as usual, take it all BITCH! You know where to find me...
@ Panorama - Sommar! I am yours all night baby!

No, now I need to lay my beautiful head down, dream about dirty boys in my dirty mind, and they will all do dirty things... ;) Just as I like it.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0