Kiwi&Barnaby s1e00.2

It's true, we do everything together, as a team. Losing money/dinners together, or at least to the same person. And we act too proud together. We are the best pair of Aces in the game.
Girls, you are losing a great friend, and a hot guy. I'd have been able to protect you for the rest of your lives... and I am breaking some hearts by leaving, aswell. But Barnaby, he is dangerous.
When you see us, walking in the sun. You'll hear in the head "Kenny Loggins - Danger Zone", and you'll have the chills. You will see the most upcoming bartenders in the world. We are so dangerous that you'll crave our cocktails.
When you see us, you'll realize... we are better than Maverick/Goose, Flanagan/Coughlin, Mosby/Stinson, Mario/Luigi, Simon/Garfunkel. And you will wanna be with us.
But this is the only story I won't tell all the way...
But I'll give you a poem.
I am the world's last barman poet.
I see America drinking the fabulous cocktails I make.
Americans getting stinking on something I stir or shake.
The Sex on the Beach,
The Schnapps made from peach,
The Velvet Hammer,
The Alabama Slammer.
I make things with juice and froth.
The Pink Squirrel,
The 3-Toed Sloth.
I make drinks so sweat and snazzy.
The Iced Tea,
The Kamikaze,
The Orgasm,
The Death Spasm,
The Singapore Sling,
The Ding-a-ling.
America you're just devoted to every flavor I got.
But if you want to get loaded,
Why don't you just order a shot?
Bar is OPEN!!!
I am Kiwi and this is our way to the top.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0