Kiwi&Barnaby s1e00.3

Well well, little hoe...
When you open up the door, you'll lose it all. You are going to wanna die. You are nothing. When you look at me, and then at B... what will you see? - Perfection.
We are perfect. A dream team, the A-team. Run around in the woods, hide from us... we'll find you... fast, and with no mercy at all.
We are leaving this shitty life behind and aim for the stars. You think you are someone, girl... trust me... we are of fnow. You are nothing... Leave B alone, he is all mine. Mine to keep, as a wing man, as the right hand in every single way... I am Kiwi, peel me.
but boys, hold it... hold your horses now. I am not for sale, not to be eaten... not available any more. You are too slow. And see me running up the hill, try to keep up your fat, lazy asses. This Kiwi, is from now on... someone's Kiwi.
And young Baranby then? Well, girls, do you deserve him? Are you hot enough, are you smart enough? Money can't buy love, well... money can buy him. The highest bidder, and I'm on. But I'll have to make sure, you don't have crazy eyes.
And hey... who knows what will be written in the playbook? Who knows of the true Bro-code Kiwi/Barnaby version? I do. Because, as the team we are, we make the rules, not you. And hey again... girl look up in the sky. What will you see? You'll see the angel of death, an arch-angel... it's me. If evil could have a face, it'd mine, if kindness could have a face, it's Baranby. I'm gonna tell yo ua story now of how awesome we are...
Well, I am pure evil. I used to be a hardcore player... I was. And I am proud. Because I am the master of pick-up. And I am still young, but old enough to be the hottest girl in the room, and still fantastic and sexy at the same time. I am the girl who laugh at fat, ugly people. I am the girl who take a picture of fallen people, and laugh them in their faces. And I am walking away with my head held high. That's me.
Well, Barnaby has a more sweet side. He is caring, love people... He is the calm one of us. The one who is thinking for the both of us, he has his feet on the ground. Barnaby is the one who leads old, ugly people across the street and carry their food bags to their cars... He is a good boy. A nice guy.
In between, we laugh at the same jokes. We treat each other with respect and love, but just as bros.

To sum it all... I am the devil, and Barnaby is the angel. I am fallen and he is rising. I am Dirt and he is Pure. I am Death and he is Life. I am hopeless and he is hope... well you see the point. Opposites attract!
Bazinga!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0