Kiwi&Barnaby s1e00.4

This is just the beginning of a young dream team.
We are leaving our friends, families and loved ones behind... to live the dream. We are just packing a bag, and leave. Who is standing in our way? No one. We are going to live our dream, to become the reality. Barnaby and I are the most upcoming bartenders, we are fighters.
Well, this is how to describe us more...
Kiwi is a strange, tiny little bitch with a very macho-style and a soft inside. Kiwi is the perfect girlfriend and best mate in the world. Well, yeah.
Barnaby is this handsome, pretty man, with a chill side and ice-cold heart. Barnaby is the perfect wingman and a great bartender. When you ask him to make you an Orgasm, you'll have it his way, and you'll love it, damn it!
Well, six days to go... Then I'm off for Beirut, and damn! I am going to fight. I am the war lord and Barnaby is my army, I can't fight without him and he can't go out to fight without me. I am God and Barnaby is my Heaven. We fit together, like the fish in the water. I am nothing without him and he is an empty shell with no Kiwi.
This isn't over, this is the beginning...
I'm off to work now... See you in the fog!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

I really like your blogg, I wish you all the good in Libanon!

2010-03-22 @ 14:34:30
Postat av: Jannice

Vem är Kiwi? Jag hänger inte riktigt med. Jobbar du fortfarande på Patricia i Sthlm? Kram

2010-03-25 @ 10:46:41
URL: http://jannicelindell.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0