kiwi&barnaby s1e01

Kiwi has arrived. Kiwi is in Beirut.
I love it...
the baaaaaaaaaar is, so amazing... nothing can describe my happiness, but I miss Barnaby. At the moment I am at The City Palace, with Daniel the chef and Peter the man behind the cash system... NICE. We are watching UFC.

The internet is crap, the TV is all in arabic or lebanese. But hey, it's niiice here. I am so happy that I have the people here. Daniel is a really nice guy and Jack, he is the boss. I mean, daaaaaaaaaaaaaamn, love it here. Just ate at Pizza hut, and yesterday... omfg... what to say. I am too old to be out making the town risky. Hell no. I am just waiting for my baby B and of course my lovely boyfriend.

B - you have NO idea of what's coming. I am here for you, every single step on the road. I am your boss, and I am also your best friend. You are my one and only, you know that. Miss you bro.

Max, my love... what to say? - you are my everything, my heart, my soul ... every breathe that I take. I do love you.

But hey, now I am gonna tell you a story.
When an old hag leaves her home, it's not so she can return to a safe place, no place is safe... when an old hag leaves, it's for good. But the old hag will never forget the past, she will just ignore the bads and face the better times. The old hag, did die... she is now Kiwi. And a Kiwi, always returns to the home.

over and out.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0