This is a dirty story.

Haha. I am a horrible and naked person! I am a mean machine. And I can pull it off. Well, let's tell you this... I am super fine naked, I am perfetction. I am 100% pure sex appeal. Well... I know how good looking I am, I know how great I am and I know that no one can ever touch me. I am the one and only. Leave it out to the rest. I pick my guys, and I can do it. Haha. I know that I am a horrible but perfect person, and if I want a guy he is mine. Try to make me cry, try to make me feel bad and try to make me lose my mind. You'll try forever. Haha. Well, I found what I was looking for. I had it, I let it go and I laughed. And now I am done. Going back to my safety. My heart. And haha, I am evil. I am pure evil. If you ever see me twice, you are lucky. ;) And now lap 2. Let me tell you this, children of the night. I am so dirty that dirt seems to be clean. And I am so honest about my dirty nights, that the pope seems like a liar. ;) And wait and see who's my victim for this week ;) Dirty bartender. ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0