Not very dirty.

Just got the fucking answer on my questions... I am ill... Pretty baaaaaaaad!
Just feeling so fucking low. Don't wanna be like thiiiis!!!
I am soooo saaaaaaaaaaad, or am I? haha! At least I am not more ill than the other person. At least I am healthy enough. At least I am happy. Or am I?
Haha, the dirty bartender has gone a bit less dirty and more disgusting... yeah. But just atm. But hey, I am so dirty that dirt looks clean. I am so dirty in my head, that a sex addict seems harmless. Ask M, and he will tell you it all. And yes, he is a man... not a boy.
And by the way, what makes you elderly men, think it's ever appropiate to squeeze someone's butt, to make sounds as if we were dogs... when is this ever okay? I can tell you this, when you tip me a car, a nice fucking car like an Aston Martin Vintage, then it's totally fine by me. When you give me a million dollars, this is okay... You haven't? No, then it's never okay, you stupid motherfucker and I wish you to die. You are never allowed to touch me, to talk to me or to ask me anything, if you don't tip me. I am a tip whore, and at least I can feel proud. Because we all know that I am the biggest tip whore in town. And I am your dream at every level. I am so dirty that your girlfriend seems boring, and she's a sex godess! I am so dirty that my bar will never be the same.
I am the kind of bartender without judgement, I am the kind you love, the kind your girlfriends hate, but deep inside they love me, and want to be me. All people are amazed by me, and all you want to do, is me!
Well, now I am gonna take my bag and leave again... ;)
See you in the cheapest bar.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0