The world with new eyes.

I am the master.
Well, we had a little conversation at work the other day and it got freaky, as usual when I am around. Haha
I see the world as a zoo. Men are animals and women are animals... and I am the owner of the zoo. Which means that I own the world. And I love people differently much. If we have too much of the cows at my zoo, we will get rid of them, how? That's the secret I'll never tell... But if some animal acts wrong, they will get killed. And I will make them go away. Sell them, kill them or whatever...
If there's a fight for the alpha male, and everyone know that the owner makes the decision of who will make it to the next level. This zoo is like a video game as well,.. I am the master jedi, and you are all my padawans, my puppets my slaves. Haha. But I did notice that in this zoo, we have a little bit too much of cows in my zoo... Who wants them?
Haha we just had a talk at home about the size of a man's penis, and the dept of a woman... and K says "mine is longer!!!" what the hell?! haha
Well, I know that in my zoo a creditcard is overrated, a big penis is overrated and love... fuck that shit, I am Dirt! If I want love, I call my mother. That's her part in life, to loooove me for the rest of my life, no matter what I do or say.
Back to my zoo... If anyone needs a fat, ugly cow... give me a ring. I give them away. This is 2011, we don't have time or space for ugly people in this world ;)
- Dirt

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0